CALL US NOW! 01 201 7675
TESTIMONIALS 2018-04-07T15:41:48+00:00

At Loghouse our customers’ smile and satisfaction comes first before profits. Our goal is to keep every customer satisfied with our products and services quality.

If you were one of our clients please do not hesitate to leave your review on Facebook and Google. Your feedback will be automatically published on this page.

4.6
powered by Facebook
Jeremy Lotty
Jeremy Lotty
2018-05-10T09:30:46+0000
I had a Newcastle Log Cabin 4m x 3m installed last week. The cabin is fully insulated with living windows / doors and steel roof. Absolutely delighted with the quality and design. The guys who installed it were amazing. Polite, professional I could go on and on. They completed the build within the day and then travelled back to Dublin from Cork. They left my site spotless.If there was an option to give 6 starts I would. Thank you everyone at Loghouse (Sales, PM, Installers etc)
Sarah Stephens
Sarah Stephens
2018-05-03T05:32:22+0000
Definitely the best in the business.When I went to Kinsealy and met Glen I knew at once I’d chosen the best company for the job. He answered all my questions and more, he guided me through the build and made sure I was happy with everything.The build...Richard calls and introduces himself and takes you through delivery dates and time & how site is to be etc. So polite and professional to say the least.The date was set, the truck arrived at 7.45am outside my house. They offloaded into my front drive and at 8.00 am a supervisor arrived to check site and to introduce the boys who were going to build the cabin.5 mins later the van is unloaded of the tools and without exaggeration 5 mins later they are putting the foundation down... I worked in the exhibition industry for years and have never seen such workers building anything like these guys did. (Sorry am I going on a bit) They actually run with the timber from front to back no kidding!!!I made them some coffee and cake and left them at the kitchen table. 5 mins later I heard them back working. Unreal The professional way they build the cabin , the manner in which they conduct themselves, the attention to detail is why this company is so popular. They know how to do it.I did my research and I’m so glad I found you’s.Thank you so much guys I am thrilled with my new workroom I can happily make my hats here for many years to come. I got the Wicklow cabin 6x4mtrs I live in a 3 bed semi in Ballinteer and it fits in perfectly. I Highly recommend longhouse 👌
Daniel O'Genoa
Daniel O'Genoa
2018-04-25T10:20:13+0000
I definitely recommend Loghouse company: the have delivered a great job!
Derek White
Derek White
2018-04-17T20:17:57+0000
I recently purchased a one room cabin from Loghome.ie.I have to say the service I received from Glenn in Killiney ,to the guys who delivered the home, to the guys who built it was first class.They were even a few weeks ahead of schedule.I would recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a log home.
Eileen Maher
Eileen Maher
2018-04-15T12:15:48+0000
Glad I went. Got great ideas for my future home. Pig was gone when we went for it haha �
Ruth Chambers
Ruth Chambers
2018-03-28T10:51:48+0000
The guys recently completed a two bed loghouse for us and I genuinely couldn't be happier with it. We weren't onsite during the build and they were still amazing to deal with. The whole project ran smoothly, quickly and any concerns were addressed promptly. We are so thrilled with the finished product. Thanks for everything lads and I wish you continued success with the business.
Katrina Croker
Katrina Croker
2018-03-11T12:08:44+0000
Great company. Fast, efficient and excellent after care too! True to their word! Highly recommened. I got my cabin a few years ago and its still perfect!
Camilla Heaney
Camilla Heaney
2018-02-27T08:43:50+0000
3m x 4m Laragh. Great service and great builders - in and out in about 6 hours. Looking forward to it being painted and wired up (thanks Storm Emma!) asap!! ��
Edmond Dooley
Edmond Dooley
2018-01-25T12:52:50+0000
After researching for months we selected loghouse they have just completed are new 3 bedroom loghouse and we cant think of a better company standard of work and timing spot on engaging right the way till the end answering all questions we had to makw us fell at ease and mostly stress free thanks again folks
Lockey Murphy
Lockey Murphy
2018-01-16T21:16:23+0000
From the first day we arrived in the Showroom in kinsealy in Dublin we were hooked. Originally it was just an idea but in the space of 2 weeks and 2 visits to Glenn in the showroom we ordered our very own custom designed log house. Anything I didn’t already know from my own research I was told and more. We were giving a time frame and all the details of what we needed and they needed. Now I will say the project was delayed 2 weeks due to one drawing issue but this was quickly rectified and a new date put in place which in the long run worked out better. So The day of the build the lads arrived and the house within minutes after. The 3 lads were so polite, hardworking and all round very helpful and a bit of crack. The build was Completed to a very high standard and in just 7days. The boys were Hard working friendly and clean. The hardest part was getting them to stop to eat and come in and relax in the evenings... All in all The cabin Exceeded our expectations from start to finished.. We just love the finish piece and can’t wait to get in and start enjoying it even more. Thanks again to Glenn & Richard in the office and the 3 lads on the build Toms,Konstantins, and Janis or to what we were told tommy Johnny and Cosy ���� thanks lads! Shirley & Lorcan
Rajath Parashurama
Rajath Parashurama
2017-12-28T10:57:05+0000
Very professional and on time delivery of log house. Definitely recommend them over others, my log house arrived on time and was installed in 3 hours, the finished product looks good, although Inside walls of my log house had a crack and have raised it with the team, still waiting for someone to get back to me, hopefully there customer support after delivery gets back to me quickly. But I am sure they are going to rectify it for me. (update) - rectified the issue promptly. Overall Experience 5 out of 5, customer support for queries 4 out of 5,project management 4 out of 5, sales 4 out of 5.I wish they reply to queries a bit quicker.
Fred Hannaford
Fred Hannaford
2017-12-24T22:17:59+0000
After searching for two months we eventually chose Log house to build our 6 m x 41/2 m little log house. Great work done by all. Thank you. Would recommend every time.
Frank O'Hanlon
Frank O'Hanlon
2017-12-07T19:00:23+0000
Product - FantasticService - FantasticWorkmanship - FantasticWhat more is there to say?! If you need some extra space, look no further. We considered lots of options and this is by far the best available.
Ian Davis
Ian Davis
2017-12-04T11:09:39+0000
3 words to describe Loghouse - Professional, Punctual, Perfect.
Bees Counselling
Bees Counselling
2017-12-04T09:52:09+0000
Loghouse delivered and assembled the guys worked straight through from start to finish with only a short break delighted with the work my new utility room is completed and ready to use so happy Bernie
Paul Breen
Paul Breen
2017-12-02T15:15:31+0000
Fantastic work and couldn’t recommend high enough. From pre sale to after care professional and friendly throughout. Delighted with finished product.
Sharon Maher
Sharon Maher
2017-11-28T13:24:54+0000
After looking at the website and researching loghouses in Ireland , we visited the Loghouse showroom in Kinsealy. After seeing the loghouse on display and speaking with Glenn, we had no doubt that we wanted one! What we got exceeded all our expectations..... the 2 bedroom loghouse arrived on time with 4 builders in tow! They completed the project in 2 and a half days to the absolute highest standard. To witness the skill, hard work and quality materials that go into the loghouse was an experience in itself! The finished product is even better than we imagined! As it is a new build and is specific to our choice, its far nicer than what we originally liked at the showroom! All the guys in the office and on the build were wonderful to deal with and answered all questions. We are now enjoying decorating the inside as the doors, windows and the floor were all part of the package! We highly recommend loghouse for a beautiful new home. You will not be disappointed.....in fact it will exceed your expectations!
Eddie Trimble
Eddie Trimble
2017-11-23T18:34:51+0000
great service, delivered on time, assembled and finished to high standarded, would recommend to anyone who wants log house completed and no mess left behind
Jennifer O'Neill-Wynne
Jennifer O'Neill-Wynne
2017-11-09T13:27:10+0000
I would highly recommend this company. Excellent craftsmanship, brilliant to deal with from start to finish.
Nigel Cleary
Nigel Cleary
2017-10-17T07:26:46+0000
Very good company to deal with from sales team to fitters and an excellent product.
Michelle Daly
Michelle Daly
2017-10-10T13:40:16+0000
Great service by these this week! So quick and easy
Amanda Pitcairn
Amanda Pitcairn
2017-09-13T09:35:11+0000
Having decided to buy a Loghouse cabin I paid the deposit and arranged a date and time for delivery. THE CABIN ARRIVED ON TIME! It was followed a few minutes later by the construction crew who worked SOOO HARD all day to erect the cabin within the day. They cleared up the site and took all the rubbish away with them. Then they went through how to adjust the doors after settling. They were brilliant and I am delighted with my cabin. Thank you Vaidas and all the crew!
Denis Withers
Denis Withers
2017-08-31T17:35:30+0000
Loghouse have recently completed 2 new Loghouse units to be used as Preschool classrooms at Banteer Community Childcare Banteer Co Cork. Project started at the agreed time and the 2 units were complete to an excellent standard within a very tight schedule of 3 weeks. I would highly recommend the product and the classrooms are well finished ,energy efficient and an ideal cost effective solution for accommodation for home, community or industrial
Klayr Obrine
Klayr Obrine
2017-08-22T18:48:57+0000
From my initial enquiry right down to the completion of my log cabin the guys at loghouse were great to deal with. It was assembled in a day, and the site was cleared up perfectly afterwards. My log cabin is top quality and perfect to use as a studio all year through. Thank you to all at loghouse for a great job.
Lynn Mc Donald
Lynn Mc Donald
2017-07-28T18:25:35+0000
What a fantastic, efficient, professional service. From start to finish the entire process has been hassle free and smooth. The guys who errected the cabin couldn't have been more helpful and Robert in the office always there to answer any question I had. I can't recommend loghouse any higher!!!
Becky Hollinshead
Becky Hollinshead
2017-07-16T10:14:31+0000
Loghouse recently built our beautiful home and they were a fantastic company to work with. Thomas in the office who helped us design our house was great, always helpful and available with advise and to answer any questions we had. And we could not have been happier with both Danny and Nils' construction teams. They were superb. Their experience and attention to detail is evident in standard of finish that has been achieved. We are thrilled with our loghouse, it could not be more comfortable and we are delighted with how economical it is to run.
Catriona Roche
Catriona Roche
2017-07-13T14:53:38+0000
Just received my log cabin and I am delighted with it. I am using it as a sun room/ relaxation room and it's perfect for my needs. The selection of cabins available is excellent and you will find something to suit you and there is always someone to advise and help you make the right choice. This company were excellent to deal with and very efficient. The cabin arrived earlier than expected which was a great bonus. The guys who assembled it were very professional and super fast, they were polite, respectful and very clean and tidy. I highly recommend this company they provide high quality product in highly professional manner.
Martina Vyskupova
Martina Vyskupova
2017-07-07T16:09:33+0000
You did great job today!!
Richie French
Richie French
2017-07-05T14:40:01+0000
From the first time we entered the Loghouse showroom in Co. Wicklow to shaking the hands of the lads that completed the project everything has been seamless. The quality of workmanship is excellent and a really nice bunch pf people to deal with. They are competitively priced and very professional. I would have no problem recommending them to a friend or family member.
Vaidas Junior
Vaidas Junior
2017-07-04T09:20:07+0000
Amazing professional team and top end high quality products!
Liz Mitchell
Liz Mitchell
2017-07-03T06:06:21+0000
We love both cabins the team have built for us. Very professional from start to finish.
Michelle Cole
Michelle Cole
2017-06-23T15:26:02+0000
I could not fault Loghouse in any way at all. From start the finish the whole project was completed in a day. It was exciting to see the cabin go from 1 plank of wood to a finished office in one day. The lads were friendly and so hardworking and clean, they cleaned everything after them. We love our cabin and would highly recommend them to all our friends and family 🙂 thanks again
Aisling Hayes Corrigan
Aisling Hayes Corrigan
2017-06-23T15:18:16+0000
After ordering a custom build log cabun I would highly recommend loghouse . The quality was excellent, the work the lads put in was second to none. Their expert knowledge in everything they done resulted in perfection. Couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thanks again �
Nerijus Puzinas
Nerijus Puzinas
2017-06-23T12:41:10+0000
My sister got cabin from Loghouse and she was so delighted so we got one too! Top service, sales reps super helpful, will go extra mile to help you! Builders completed work in top quality and left site spotless! Delighted with my new cabin!
Trevor Lee
Trevor Lee
2016-10-01T12:11:15+0000
I am in my Loghouse just over a year and so pleased with it. It was pleasure to have worked with Loghouse for my new home. They were so helpful and professional, their workmanship on the project was excellent and would highly recommend them.😀Trevor Lee
Darren Lawrence Rama Nayar
Darren Lawrence Rama Nayar
2016-09-28T10:44:05+0000
Friendly staff, reasonable prices and fantastic quality cabins fit for a king. This build seemed alot bigger in my mind but the sales team provided me with all the information and lead times which left my worries at ease. Very happy overall and would highly recommend Loghouse if you want to build a cabin. Very impressed with the Malahide show room. Worth a trip!
Darren Sullivan
Darren Sullivan
2016-09-22T14:26:59+0000
Great service highly recommend . Great finished product can't fault . From order to finish great service . Extreme value for money. Great addition to the house
Greg Brady
Greg Brady
2016-09-22T10:49:46+0000
I would highly recommend as they customized my 2 bed room cabin too fit the garden. On arrival the cabin was up within a few days with no mess left behind. All the work done was with the builders and contractors they provided and i am now living in my cabin a few months and could not be happier as it is perfect in every way ..Thank you
Ian Reilly
Ian Reilly
2016-08-31T09:54:56+0000
Best thing I've ever done is get a log cabin perfect
Susan Crosbie
Susan Crosbie
2016-05-29T23:20:32+0000
Highly recommend this company and the builders they recommended to us. Everything went so smoothly and they were a pleasure to deal with. Was such a quick build and I'm absolutely thrilled with my loghouse.
Norman Newell
Norman Newell
2016-04-01T16:28:59+0000
These guys were highly professional everything delivered as expected and on time. From the initial discussions with Arthur through to completion this was a very good experience Arthur the sales guy also offered some great advice during the design process Would I recommend ? Yes 100%
Emer Mulvaney
Emer Mulvaney
2016-02-17T13:55:47+0000
We are absolutely delighted with our loghouse. The quality of the finish, the speed of the build and the service in general were all fantastic. We bought ours to be used as a home office and were very impressed with how we were treated by Arthur, who came out to measure the site up and was honest in his advice endeavouring to help us save money where we could but ensuring that we had exactly what we needed too. We chose a model from the brochure and it was customised for just €200 extra. We had a much smaller budget in mind to begin with (we intended to put a flat-packed summer house from the likes of B&Q in and just use it as an office) but are so glad that we stretched our budget for the loghouse. It looks great, is warm, spacious and has a great view of the back garden and house. The electrics cost more than we expected but that’s because we added fuse boards etc (the guy Arthur recommended was really good and fair too) and we also decided to put an alarm on it. We are confident that it will be an investment we will forever be happy we made. If there ever comes a time that we no longer use it as an office it will make a lovely playroom or visitors’ room. We love it! Thanks to everyone at loghouse – we have no hesitation in recommending you.
Amy Cooney
Amy Cooney
2014-08-08T21:45:43+0000
Timber dwellings are the future, I'm a big fan. Great company.
Tamela Fleck
Tamela Fleck
2014-07-07T13:17:35+0000
Love log house's
Sharon Jordan Maher
Sharon Jordan Maher
2014-02-15T15:40:41+0000
Fantastic 🙂
Colette Frawley-Bailey
Colette Frawley-Bailey
2013-12-29T22:17:37+0000
Would love one!
Unes Alami Douiab
Unes Alami Douiab
2013-12-03T00:42:32+0000
Costruzione professionale
Thomas Newman
Thomas Newman
2013-11-17T19:04:06+0000
Very nice log cabin
Arn Gust
Arn Gust
2013-10-09T20:04:40+0000
Company with amazing deals. Good job
Next Reviews
Mary Ffrench
Mary Ffrench
21:41 21 Apr 18
I would highly recommend this company. Friendly, efficient, competent and incredibly punctual. From the sales manager,the delivery crew and the assembly team. Lovely bunch of guys to deal with and left the site spotless, removing all rubbish and waste materials. Couldn't say enough about them. I'm thoroughly delighted with my new loghouse.
Mark Maguire
Mark Maguire
14:10 19 Apr 18
Delighted with our 2 bedroom log cabin we couldnt be happier thank you very much to all at loghouse in bray 👍👍
Dan Barry
Dan Barry
09:20 18 Apr 18
I got a contemporary cabin from Loghouse in March. I'm very happy with the quality service. I would highly recommend Loghouse!
Wayne Kavanagh
Wayne Kavanagh
15:23 28 Mar 18
Ashford Loghouse 4x4 - We've just had our loghouse built and the standard of attention to detail from the Builders is great, they are happy to make any alterations that you need and the quality of their work is excellent. Very self sufficient and we didn't even need to be onsite while the guys where building. We simply gave access to power and back garden and they were good to go. Very smooth building process. Everything was looked after.
Jim O'Neill
Jim O'Neill
10:01 21 Mar 18
Very happy with Loghouse overall. Cabin was actually delivered several weeks early!! Plenty of notice that arrival was immanent. Assemblers came when arranged and worked very cleanly even in the tight space in our back garden. Would be happy to recommend Loghouse to anyone. Great product, fair price and efficient installation - what more could you want??
Edmond Dooley
Edmond Dooley
08:24 08 Feb 18
After months searching companies we picked loghouse and decided on a 3 bedroom work has just completed and we are delighted with the high standard and speed off the work all staff are very professional and take pride in the job they do right down to tge clean up afterwards thanks again to Tommy and his building crew
lockey murphy
lockey murphy
21:19 16 Jan 18
From the first day we arrived in the Showroom in kinsealy in Dublin we were hooked. Originally it was just an idea but in the space of 2 weeks and 2 visits to Glenn in the showroom we ordered our very own custom designed log house. Anything I didn’t already know from my own research I was told and more. We were giving a time frame and all the details of what we needed and they needed. Now I will say the project was delayed 2 weeks due to one drawing issue but this was quickly rectified and a new date put in place which in the long run worked out better. So The day of the build the lads arrived and the house within minutes after. The 3 lads were so polite, hardworking and all round very helpful and a bit of crack. The build was Completed to a very high standard and in just 7days. The boys were Hard working friendly and clean. The hardest part was getting them to stop to eat and come in and relax in the evenings... All in all The cabin Exceeded our expectations from start to finished.. We just love the finish piece and can’t wait to get in and start enjoying it even more. Thanks again to Glenn & Richard in the office and the 3 lads on the build Toms,Konstantins, and Janis or to what we were told tommy Johnny and Cosy 😀😀😀😀 thanks lads! Lorcan & Shirley
Declan Quirke
Declan Quirke
17:04 08 Jan 18
Loghouse delivered an excellent service throughout the entire process with a dedicated professional installation team coordinating with other trades seamlessly. I highly recommend them.
Rajath P
Rajath P
10:52 28 Dec 17
Very professional and on time delivery of log house. Definitely recommend them over others, my log house arrived on time and was installed in 3 hours, the finished product looks good, although Inside walls of my log house had a crack and have raised it with the team, still waiting for someone to get back to me, hopefully there customer support after delivery gets back to me quickly. Overall Experience 5 out of 5, customer support for queries 3 out of 5, project management 4 out of 5, sales 4 out of 5.I wish they reply to queries a bit quicker.
Paul Breen
Paul Breen
15:08 02 Dec 17
Absolutely delighted with loghouse.ie's finished product. all work completed within time expected and workmen were efficient and professional.loghouse is even nicer than I expected upon completion which took 1 day for lads to complete.Thank you and would highly recommend
angela trimble
angela trimble
18:08 23 Nov 17
Great service ,delivered on time ,assembled and finshed to high standarded, would recommend to anyone who wants loghouse completed and no mess left behind.
Jennifer O'Neill-Wynne
Jennifer O'Neill-Wynne
18:05 08 Nov 17
Delighted with our log cabin excellent craftsmanship, lads were brilliant to deal with from start to finish best thing we ever did so worth the money 😊😊
Amanda Pitcairn
Amanda Pitcairn
09:26 13 Sep 17
Having decided to buy a cabin from Loghouse, I paid my deposit and arranged a date for delivery. THE CABIN ARRIVED ON TIME! Delivery was followed a few minutes later by the erection crew and they worked SO HARD all day to finish the job within the day. I was amazed. They worked efficiently and swiftly with no fuss or dramas. They cleared up the site and took away all the rubbish and then showed me how to adjust the doors after settling has taken place. I was thrilled with the whole service and am delighted with my new cabin - Thank you Vaidas and all at Loghouse!
Denis Withers
Denis Withers
17:33 31 Aug 17
Loghouse have recently completed 2 new Loghouse units to be used as Preschool classrooms at Banteer Community Childcare Banteer Co Cork. Project started at the agreed time and the 2 units were complete to an excellent standard within a very tight schedule of 3 weeks. I would highly recommend the product and the classrooms are well finished ,energy efficient and an ideal cost effective solution for accommodation for home, community or industrial
Brefini Dunphy
Brefini Dunphy
21:41 27 Aug 17
We waiting for a long time to get the log cabin that we wanted and we found it at Loghouse Cabins. The service and options were very clear to us and it was easy to make all arrangements for the purchase and delivery. We are delighted with our log cabin. We had arranged a date for delivery and Loghouse Cabins exceeded our expectations by arranging early delivery and super fast efficient build. The guys arrived and within 4 hours had errected and sealed everything. We went through the snaglist with ease and we were very happy with build and the overall service from Loghouse cabin. We would definitely recommend them for any log cabin purchases.
Peter Nolan
Peter Nolan
00:58 18 Aug 17
I'm delighted with my log cabin, very good professional service provided by the building team. Painter also did a fantastic job. I'd highly recommend to anyone who is considering getting a log cabin with these guys. 100% recommended. Thanks.
Liz Mitchell
Liz Mitchell
08:22 12 Jul 17
It is almost 2 weeks since our Portabello cabin and our one bedroom loghouse were completed by the Loghouse team. Now painted and just waiting for decking to really enjoy them. Can't speak highly enough about the construction team or the cabins. First class.
Petras Savickas
Petras Savickas
14:27 11 Jul 17
Super delighted with the quality of works and log cabin quality. Extra office at the back of the house is so spacious, warm and bright. Highly recommend Loghouse for anyone looking to get quality product with superb service.
claire o'brien
claire o'brien
08:21 07 Jul 17
The team at Loghouse are excellent. From my initial enquiry right down to the build and aftercare I have had a lovely experience. The cabins are great quality and built in a day. The guys are polite, professional and friendly, and the site was completely cleaned up afterwards. I love my new studio! 😊 Thank you
Richie French
Richie French
14:40 05 Jul 17
From the first time we entered the Loghouse showroom in Co. Wicklow to shaking the hands of the lads that completed the project everything has been seamless. The quality of workmanship is excellent and a really nice bunch pf people to deal with. They are competitively priced and very professional. I would have no problem recommending them to a friend or family member.
Michelle Cole
Michelle Cole
13:58 23 Jun 17
I could not fault Loghouse in any way at all. From start the finish the whole project was completed in a day. It was exciting to see the cabin go from 1 plank of wood to a finished office in one day. The lads were friendly and so hardworking and clean, they cleaned everything after them. We love our cabin and would highly recommend them to all our friends and family 🙂 thanks again
See All Reviews