CALL US NOW! 01 201 7675
TESTIMONIALS 2017-07-26T10:22:18+00:00

At Loghouse our customers’ smile and satisfaction comes first before profits. Our goal is to keep every customer satisfied with our products and services quality.

If you were one of our clients please do not hesitate to leave your review on Facebook and Google. Your feedback will be automatically published on this page.

4.5
powered by Facebook
Nigel Cleary
Nigel Cleary
2017-10-17T07:26:46+0000
Very good company to deal with from sales team to fitters and an excellent product.
Michelle Daly
Michelle Daly
2017-10-10T13:40:16+0000
Great service by these this week! So quick and easy
Amanda Pitcairn
Amanda Pitcairn
2017-09-13T09:35:11+0000
Having decided to buy a Loghouse cabin I paid the deposit and arranged a date and time for delivery. THE CABIN ARRIVED ON TIME! It was followed a few minutes later by the construction crew who worked SOOO HARD all day to erect the cabin within the day. They cleared up the site and took all the rubbish away with them. Then they went through how to adjust the doors after settling. They were brilliant and I am delighted with my cabin. Thank you Vaidas and all the crew!
Denis Withers
Denis Withers
2017-08-31T17:35:30+0000
Loghouse have recently completed 2 new Loghouse units to be used as Preschool classrooms at Banteer Community Childcare Banteer Co Cork. Project started at the agreed time and the 2 units were complete to an excellent standard within a very tight schedule of 3 weeks. I would highly recommend the product and the classrooms are well finished ,energy efficient and an ideal cost effective solution for accommodation for home, community or industrial
Claire O'Brien
Claire O'Brien
2017-08-22T18:48:57+0000
From my initial enquiry right down to the completion of my log cabin the guys at loghouse were great to deal with. It was assembled in a day, and the site was cleared up perfectly afterwards. My log cabin is top quality and perfect to use as a studio all year through. Thank you to all at loghouse for a great job.
Lynn Mc Donald
Lynn Mc Donald
2017-07-28T18:25:35+0000
What a fantastic, efficient, professional service. From start to finish the entire process has been hassle free and smooth. The guys who errected the cabin couldn't have been more helpful and Robert in the office always there to answer any question I had. I can't recommend loghouse any higher!!!
Becky Hollinshead
Becky Hollinshead
2017-07-16T10:14:31+0000
Loghouse recently built our beautiful home and they were a fantastic company to work with. Thomas in the office who helped us design our house was great, always helpful and available with advise and to answer any questions we had. And we could not have been happier with both Danny and Nils' construction teams. They were superb. Their experience and attention to detail is evident in standard of finish that has been achieved. We are thrilled with our loghouse, it could not be more comfortable and we are delighted with how economical it is to run.
Catriona Roche
Catriona Roche
2017-07-13T14:53:38+0000
Just received my log cabin and I am delighted with it. I am using it as a sun room/ relaxation room and it's perfect for my needs. The selection of cabins available is excellent and you will find something to suit you and there is always someone to advise and help you make the right choice. This company were excellent to deal with and very efficient. The cabin arrived earlier than expected which was a great bonus. The guys who assembled it were very professional and super fast, they were polite, respectful and very clean and tidy. I highly recommend this company they provide high quality product in highly professional manner.
Martina Vyskupova
Martina Vyskupova
2017-07-07T16:09:33+0000
You did great job today!!
Richie French
Richie French
2017-07-05T14:40:01+0000
From the first time we entered the Loghouse showroom in Co. Wicklow to shaking the hands of the lads that completed the project everything has been seamless. The quality of workmanship is excellent and a really nice bunch pf people to deal with. They are competitively priced and very professional. I would have no problem recommending them to a friend or family member.
Vaidas Junior
Vaidas Junior
2017-07-04T09:20:07+0000
Amazing professional team and top end high quality products!
Liz Mitchell
Liz Mitchell
2017-07-03T06:06:21+0000
We love both cabins the team have built for us. Very professional from start to finish.
Michelle Cole
Michelle Cole
2017-06-23T15:26:02+0000
I could not fault Loghouse in any way at all. From start the finish the whole project was completed in a day. It was exciting to see the cabin go from 1 plank of wood to a finished office in one day. The lads were friendly and so hardworking and clean, they cleaned everything after them. We love our cabin and would highly recommend them to all our friends and family 🙂 thanks again
Aisling Hayes Corrigan
Aisling Hayes Corrigan
2017-06-23T15:18:16+0000
After ordering a custom build log cabun I would highly recommend loghouse . The quality was excellent, the work the lads put in was second to none. Their expert knowledge in everything they done resulted in perfection. Couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thanks again �
Nerijus Puzinas
Nerijus Puzinas
2017-06-23T12:41:10+0000
My sister got cabin from Loghouse and she was so delighted so we got one too! Top service, sales reps super helpful, will go extra mile to help you! Builders completed work in top quality and left site spotless! Delighted with my new cabin!
Trevor Lee
Trevor Lee
2016-10-01T12:11:15+0000
I am in my Loghouse just over a year and so pleased with it. It was pleasure to have worked with Loghouse for my new home. They were so helpful and professional, their workmanship on the project was excellent and would highly recommend them.😀Trevor Lee
Darren Lawrence Rama Nayar
Darren Lawrence Rama Nayar
2016-09-28T10:44:05+0000
Friendly staff, reasonable prices and fantastic quality cabins fit for a king. This build seemed alot bigger in my mind but the sales team provided me with all the information and lead times which left my worries at ease. Very happy overall and would highly recommend Loghouse if you want to build a cabin. Very impressed with the Malahide show room. Worth a trip!
Darren Sullivan
Darren Sullivan
2016-09-22T14:26:59+0000
Great service highly recommend . Great finished product can't fault . From order to finish great service . Extreme value for money. Great addition to the house
Greg Brady
Greg Brady
2016-09-22T10:49:46+0000
I would highly recommend as they customized my 2 bed room cabin too fit the garden. On arrival the cabin was up within a few days with no mess left behind. All the work done was with the builders and contractors they provided and i am now living in my cabin a few months and could not be happier as it is perfect in every way ..Thank you
Ian Reilly
Ian Reilly
2016-08-31T09:54:56+0000
Best thing I've ever done is get a log cabin perfect
Susan Crosbie
Susan Crosbie
2016-05-29T23:20:32+0000
Highly recommend this company and the builders they recommended to us. Everything went so smoothly and they were a pleasure to deal with. Was such a quick build and I'm absolutely thrilled with my loghouse.
Norman Newell
Norman Newell
2016-04-01T16:28:59+0000
These guys were highly professional everything delivered as expected and on time. From the initial discussions with Arthur through to completion this was a very good experience Arthur the sales guy also offered some great advice during the design process Would I recommend ? Yes 100%
Emer Mulvaney
Emer Mulvaney
2016-02-17T13:55:47+0000
We are absolutely delighted with our loghouse. The quality of the finish, the speed of the build and the service in general were all fantastic. We bought ours to be used as a home office and were very impressed with how we were treated by Arthur, who came out to measure the site up and was honest in his advice endeavouring to help us save money where we could but ensuring that we had exactly what we needed too. We chose a model from the brochure and it was customised for just €200 extra. We had a much smaller budget in mind to begin with (we intended to put a flat-packed summer house from the likes of B&Q in and just use it as an office) but are so glad that we stretched our budget for the loghouse. It looks great, is warm, spacious and has a great view of the back garden and house. The electrics cost more than we expected but that’s because we added fuse boards etc (the guy Arthur recommended was really good and fair too) and we also decided to put an alarm on it. We are confident that it will be an investment we will forever be happy we made. If there ever comes a time that we no longer use it as an office it will make a lovely playroom or visitors’ room. We love it! Thanks to everyone at loghouse – we have no hesitation in recommending you.
Tamela Fleck
Tamela Fleck
2014-07-07T13:17:35+0000
Love log house's
Sharon Jordan Maher
Sharon Jordan Maher
2014-02-15T15:40:41+0000
Fantastic 🙂
Colette Frawley-Bailey
Colette Frawley-Bailey
2013-12-29T22:17:37+0000
Would love one!
Unes Alami Douiab
Unes Alami Douiab
2013-12-03T00:42:32+0000
Costruzione professionale
Thomas Newman
Thomas Newman
2013-11-17T19:04:06+0000
Very nice log cabin
Arn Gust
Arn Gust
2013-10-09T20:04:40+0000
Company with amazing deals. Good job
Next Reviews
Amanda Pitcairn
Amanda Pitcairn
09:26 13 Sep 17
Having decided to buy a cabin from Loghouse, I paid my deposit and arranged a date for delivery. THE CABIN ARRIVED ON TIME! Delivery was followed a few minutes later by the erection crew and they worked SO HARD all day to finish the job within the day. I was amazed. They worked efficiently and swiftly with no fuss or dramas. They cleared up the site and took away all the rubbish and then showed me how to adjust the doors after settling has taken place. I was thrilled with the whole service and am delighted with my new cabin - Thank you Vaidas and all at Loghouse!
Denis Withers
Denis Withers
17:33 31 Aug 17
Loghouse have recently completed 2 new Loghouse units to be used as Preschool classrooms at Banteer Community Childcare Banteer Co Cork. Project started at the agreed time and the 2 units were complete to an excellent standard within a very tight schedule of 3 weeks. I would highly recommend the product and the classrooms are well finished ,energy efficient and an ideal cost effective solution for accommodation for home, community or industrial
Brefini Dunphy
Brefini Dunphy
21:41 27 Aug 17
We waiting for a long time to get the log cabin that we wanted and we found it at Loghouse Cabins. The service and options were very clear to us and it was easy to make all arrangements for the purchase and delivery. We are delighted with our log cabin. We had arranged a date for delivery and Loghouse Cabins exceeded our expectations by arranging early delivery and super fast efficient build. The guys arrived and within 4 hours had errected and sealed everything. We went through the snaglist with ease and we were very happy with build and the overall service from Loghouse cabin. We would definitely recommend them for any log cabin purchases.
Peter Nolan
Peter Nolan
00:58 18 Aug 17
I'm delighted with my log cabin, very good professional service provided by the building team. Painter also did a fantastic job. I'd highly recommend to anyone who is considering getting a log cabin with these guys. 100% recommended. Thanks.
Liz Mitchell
Liz Mitchell
08:22 12 Jul 17
It is almost 2 weeks since our Portabello cabin and our one bedroom loghouse were completed by the Loghouse team. Now painted and just waiting for decking to really enjoy them. Can't speak highly enough about the construction team or the cabins. First class.
Petras Savickas
Petras Savickas
14:27 11 Jul 17
Super delighted with the quality of works and log cabin quality. Extra office at the back of the house is so spacious, warm and bright. Highly recommend Loghouse for anyone looking to get quality product with superb service.
claire o'brien
claire o'brien
08:21 07 Jul 17
The team at Loghouse are excellent. From my initial enquiry right down to the build and aftercare I have had a lovely experience. The cabins are great quality and built in a day. The guys are polite, professional and friendly, and the site was completely cleaned up afterwards. I love my new studio! 😊 Thank you
Richie French
Richie French
14:40 05 Jul 17
From the first time we entered the Loghouse showroom in Co. Wicklow to shaking the hands of the lads that completed the project everything has been seamless. The quality of workmanship is excellent and a really nice bunch pf people to deal with. They are competitively priced and very professional. I would have no problem recommending them to a friend or family member.
Michelle Cole
Michelle Cole
13:58 23 Jun 17
I could not fault Loghouse in any way at all. From start the finish the whole project was completed in a day. It was exciting to see the cabin go from 1 plank of wood to a finished office in one day. The lads were friendly and so hardworking and clean, they cleaned everything after them. We love our cabin and would highly recommend them to all our friends and family 🙂 thanks again
See All Reviews